Patras Lottery Daily 4

Winning History

#PTR-5245
Friday, 12 July, 2024
8
6
1
4
0
3
#PTR-5246
Friday, 12 July, 2024
4
8
7
4
0
3
#PTR-5247
Friday, 12 July, 2024
6
0
5
0
7
3
#PTR-5248
Friday, 12 July, 2024
0
8
7
8
0
4
#PTR-5241
Thursday, 11 July, 2024
1
3
4
2
5
9
#PTR-5242
Thursday, 11 July, 2024
9
8
1
1
2
7
#PTR-5243
Thursday, 11 July, 2024
0
7
3
8
1
9
#PTR-5244
Thursday, 11 July, 2024
1
6
2
0
2
3
#PTR-5237
Wednesday, 10 July, 2024
2
1
3
5
1
6
#PTR-5238
Wednesday, 10 July, 2024
1
3
3
5
2
6
#PTR-5239
Wednesday, 10 July, 2024
2
3
1
0
9
8
#PTR-5240
Wednesday, 10 July, 2024
9
7
5
3
4
2
#PTR-5233
Tuesday, 09 July, 2024
7
9
9
1
8
2
#PTR-5234
Tuesday, 09 July, 2024
5
0
6
6
5
7
#PTR-5235
Tuesday, 09 July, 2024
2
3
4
6
8
5
#PTR-5236
Tuesday, 09 July, 2024
3
3
1
6
2
1
#PTR-5229
Monday, 08 July, 2024
4
3
1
0
2
1
#PTR-5230
Monday, 08 July, 2024
9
3
8
1
2
0
#PTR-5231
Monday, 08 July, 2024
4
2
0
9
4
6
#PTR-5232
Monday, 08 July, 2024
1
7
8
7
8
0
#PTR-5225
Sunday, 07 July, 2024
3
6
7
8
1
9
#PTR-5226
Sunday, 07 July, 2024
1
8
2
3
4
7
#PTR-5227
Sunday, 07 July, 2024
1
3
4
8
7
5
#PTR-5228
Sunday, 07 July, 2024
9
8
3
4
5
9
#PTR-5221
Saturday, 06 July, 2024
5
4
2
6
3
6
#PTR-5222
Saturday, 06 July, 2024
2
1
7
8
6
0
#PTR-5223
Saturday, 06 July, 2024
9
5
1
1
2
6
#PTR-5224
Saturday, 06 July, 2024
0
9
6
1
2
2
#PTR-5217
Friday, 05 July, 2024
1
7
0
3
8
9
#PTR-5218
Friday, 05 July, 2024
0
9
5
6
3
5
#PTR-5219
Friday, 05 July, 2024
8
3
3
5
1
0
#PTR-5220
Friday, 05 July, 2024
3
1
4
8
4
7
#PTR-5213
Thursday, 04 July, 2024
9
0
4
7
5
7
#PTR-5214
Thursday, 04 July, 2024
7
6
1
1
2
4
#PTR-5215
Thursday, 04 July, 2024
7
8
0
9
4
1
#PTR-5216
Thursday, 04 July, 2024
2
0
5
8
6
9
#PTR-5209
Wednesday, 03 July, 2024
5
5
0
8
1
8
#PTR-5210
Wednesday, 03 July, 2024
2
6
8
3
4
0
#PTR-5211
Wednesday, 03 July, 2024
6
3
5
8
1
9
#PTR-5212
Wednesday, 03 July, 2024
4
7
1
3
2
3
#PTR-5205
Tuesday, 02 July, 2024
2
1
9
6
7
3
#PTR-5206
Tuesday, 02 July, 2024
1
8
7
6
2
6
#PTR-5207
Tuesday, 02 July, 2024
2
2
1
9
0
4
#PTR-5208
Tuesday, 02 July, 2024
5
6
0
7
1
8
#PTR-5201
Monday, 01 July, 2024
6
4
5
0
7
8
#PTR-5202
Monday, 01 July, 2024
5
7
3
9
8
0
#PTR-5203
Monday, 01 July, 2024
9
6
6
2
7
3
#PTR-5204
Monday, 01 July, 2024
1
0
7
4
3
9
#PTR-5197
Sunday, 30 June, 2024
7
9
2
4
3
1
#PTR-5198
Sunday, 30 June, 2024
9
3
4
1
8
2
#PTR-5199
Sunday, 30 June, 2024
8
7
3
4
5
2
#PTR-5200
Sunday, 30 June, 2024
9
3
2
6
5
1
#PTR-5193
Saturday, 29 June, 2024
2
1
6
7
8
5
#PTR-5194
Saturday, 29 June, 2024
7
4
1
2
6
1
#PTR-5195
Saturday, 29 June, 2024
1
3
9
2
7
1
#PTR-5196
Saturday, 29 June, 2024
2
5
0
1
4
8
#PTR-5189
Friday, 28 June, 2024
9
3
1
5
6
5
#PTR-5190
Friday, 28 June, 2024
1
1
3
7
5
6
#PTR-5191
Friday, 28 June, 2024
9
4
1
8
0
2
#PTR-5192
Friday, 28 June, 2024
1
3
8
9
0
0
#PTR-5185
Thursday, 27 June, 2024
1
5
7
3
9
0
#PTR-5186
Thursday, 27 June, 2024
9
3
1
7
2
6
#PTR-5187
Thursday, 27 June, 2024
1
0
9
6
5
7
#PTR-5188
Thursday, 27 June, 2024
8
7
0
6
1
2
#PTR-5181
Wednesday, 26 June, 2024
2
4
8
7
6
9
#PTR-5182
Wednesday, 26 June, 2024
2
4
9
0
4
8
#PTR-5183
Wednesday, 26 June, 2024
5
3
2
9
1
1
#PTR-5184
Wednesday, 26 June, 2024
2
2
4
8
5
8
#PTR-5177
Tuesday, 25 June, 2024
3
0
2
3
1
1
#PTR-5178
Tuesday, 25 June, 2024
4
9
5
6
4
6
#PTR-5179
Tuesday, 25 June, 2024
2
1
5
4
6
5
#PTR-5180
Tuesday, 25 June, 2024
9
8
1
3
5
3
#PTR-5173
Monday, 24 June, 2024
1
9
5
0
4
6
#PTR-5174
Monday, 24 June, 2024
1
3
9
8
2
7
#PTR-5175
Monday, 24 June, 2024
9
3
8
7
1
2
#PTR-5176
Monday, 24 June, 2024
1
7
6
8
0
0
#PTR-5169
Sunday, 23 June, 2024
2
6
9
7
0
8
#PTR-5170
Sunday, 23 June, 2024
2
7
1
0
9
6
#PTR-5171
Sunday, 23 June, 2024
1
1
2
4
0
9
#PTR-5172
Sunday, 23 June, 2024
2
5
8
6
1
1
#PTR-5165
Saturday, 22 June, 2024
9
8
6
9
5
7
#PTR-5166
Saturday, 22 June, 2024
4
5
2
9
3
8
#PTR-5167
Saturday, 22 June, 2024
4
0
9
0
8
7
#PTR-5168
Saturday, 22 June, 2024
9
0
2
3
7
4
#PTR-5161
Friday, 21 June, 2024
4
1
2
3
4
7
#PTR-5162
Friday, 21 June, 2024
3
3
4
7
6
5
#PTR-5163
Friday, 21 June, 2024
3
5
1
6
2
6
#PTR-5164
Friday, 21 June, 2024
7
6
1
1
2
3
#PTR-5157
Thursday, 20 June, 2024
2
5
7
1
8
1
#PTR-5158
Thursday, 20 June, 2024
4
5
1
1
3
0
#PTR-5159
Thursday, 20 June, 2024
2
4
7
0
8
3
#PTR-5160
Thursday, 20 June, 2024
2
9
3
5
3
4
#PTR-5153
Wednesday, 19 June, 2024
9
8
5
4
6
3
#PTR-5154
Wednesday, 19 June, 2024
1
8
9
5
2
1
#PTR-5155
Wednesday, 19 June, 2024
1
3
4
0
5
9
#PTR-5156
Wednesday, 19 June, 2024
3
4
9
8
7
2
#PTR-5149
Tuesday, 18 June, 2024
4
1
0
8
3
7
#PTR-5150
Tuesday, 18 June, 2024
2
5
9
8
7
0
#PTR-5151
Tuesday, 18 June, 2024
6
1
9
8
1
7
#PTR-5152
Tuesday, 18 June, 2024
1
2
6
4
3
0
#PTR-5145
Monday, 17 June, 2024
2
6
7
8
3
3
#PTR-5146
Monday, 17 June, 2024
3
1
2
6
5
5
#PTR-5147
Monday, 17 June, 2024
7
4
2
2
6
3
#PTR-5148
Monday, 17 June, 2024
3
7
1
0
2
5
#PTR-5141
Sunday, 16 June, 2024
9
3
0
6
5
7
#PTR-5142
Sunday, 16 June, 2024
0
9
7
3
4
8
#PTR-5143
Sunday, 16 June, 2024
2
1
9
6
5
4
#PTR-5144
Sunday, 16 June, 2024
9
8
7
4
5
6
#PTR-5137
Saturday, 15 June, 2024
1
0
4
9
1
8
#PTR-5138
Saturday, 15 June, 2024
4
5
1
0
9
1
#PTR-5139
Saturday, 15 June, 2024
5
3
2
0
3
2
#PTR-5140
Saturday, 15 June, 2024
2
3
1
9
1
6
#PTR-5133
Friday, 14 June, 2024
5
8
1
3
9
3
#PTR-5134
Friday, 14 June, 2024
2
3
8
6
1
2
#PTR-5135
Friday, 14 June, 2024
0
9
1
4
9
8
#PTR-5136
Friday, 14 June, 2024
7
5
9
6
8
2
#PTR-5129
Thursday, 13 June, 2024
2
3
7
0
0
9
#PTR-5130
Thursday, 13 June, 2024
5
4
2
2
1
6
#PTR-5131
Thursday, 13 June, 2024
7
8
5
5
0
6
#PTR-5132
Thursday, 13 June, 2024
1
4
0
3
5
7
#PTR-5125
Wednesday, 12 June, 2024
6
7
9
1
4
6
#PTR-5126
Wednesday, 12 June, 2024
8
7
9
8
5
0
#PTR-5127
Wednesday, 12 June, 2024
2
1
7
5
4
0
#PTR-5128
Wednesday, 12 June, 2024
3
4
2
6
9
1
#PTR-5121
Tuesday, 11 June, 2024
1
0
3
4
5
2
#PTR-5122
Tuesday, 11 June, 2024
2
1
0
3
3
4
#PTR-5123
Tuesday, 11 June, 2024
9
8
2
5
7
1
#PTR-5124
Tuesday, 11 June, 2024
2
0
7
8
4
5

Copyright © PATRAS LOTTERY All rights reserved