Patras Lottery Daily 4

Winning History

#PTR-5005
Monday, 13 May, 2024
6
1
1
1
4
3
#PTR-5006
Monday, 13 May, 2024
2
1
5
9
8
7
#PTR-5007
Monday, 13 May, 2024
1
7
0
4
5
2
#PTR-5008
Monday, 13 May, 2024
1
6
4
8
9
2
#PTR-5001
Sunday, 12 May, 2024
9
8
4
5
2
3
#PTR-5002
Sunday, 12 May, 2024
3
5
8
7
6
1
#PTR-5003
Sunday, 12 May, 2024
2
4
6
7
1
3
#PTR-5004
Sunday, 12 May, 2024
2
2
1
9
6
3
#PTR-4997
Saturday, 11 May, 2024
7
3
5
1
6
9
#PTR-4998
Saturday, 11 May, 2024
0
8
6
3
4
2
#PTR-4999
Saturday, 11 May, 2024
3
9
5
8
0
7
#PTR-5000
Saturday, 11 May, 2024
5
6
3
7
1
8
#PTR-4993
Friday, 10 May, 2024
2
6
0
8
7
9
#PTR-4994
Friday, 10 May, 2024
9
1
2
6
0
7
#PTR-4995
Friday, 10 May, 2024
7
8
1
4
2
2
#PTR-4996
Friday, 10 May, 2024
7
1
4
0
9
6
#PTR-4989
Thursday, 09 May, 2024
0
5
2
2
4
1
#PTR-4990
Thursday, 09 May, 2024
5
6
1
3
8
1
#PTR-4991
Thursday, 09 May, 2024
2
4
4
5
7
6
#PTR-4992
Thursday, 09 May, 2024
2
3
5
8
1
7
#PTR-4985
Wednesday, 08 May, 2024
3
1
8
7
6
9
#PTR-4986
Wednesday, 08 May, 2024
3
8
4
9
5
0
#PTR-4987
Wednesday, 08 May, 2024
3
9
8
6
5
1
#PTR-4988
Wednesday, 08 May, 2024
6
9
1
7
2
3
#PTR-4981
Tuesday, 07 May, 2024
6
7
1
9
2
8
#PTR-4982
Tuesday, 07 May, 2024
1
6
9
8
7
4
#PTR-4983
Tuesday, 07 May, 2024
1
1
5
0
4
3
#PTR-4984
Tuesday, 07 May, 2024
0
0
3
8
4
5
#PTR-4977
Monday, 06 May, 2024
5
5
8
7
6
9
#PTR-4978
Monday, 06 May, 2024
3
5
0
1
6
4
#PTR-4979
Monday, 06 May, 2024
2
7
9
1
6
8
#PTR-4980
Monday, 06 May, 2024
1
7
0
9
9
6
#PTR-4973
Sunday, 05 May, 2024
3
2
4
0
9
5
#PTR-4974
Sunday, 05 May, 2024
8
8
4
3
2
5
#PTR-4975
Sunday, 05 May, 2024
3
5
0
1
2
4
#PTR-4976
Sunday, 05 May, 2024
3
4
5
4
6
6
#PTR-4969
Saturday, 04 May, 2024
9
0
1
2
3
5
#PTR-4970
Saturday, 04 May, 2024
2
9
6
7
8
0
#PTR-4971
Saturday, 04 May, 2024
6
8
2
7
3
9
#PTR-4972
Saturday, 04 May, 2024
3
1
9
9
4
5
#PTR-4965
Friday, 03 May, 2024
1
6
7
9
0
8
#PTR-4966
Friday, 03 May, 2024
0
5
1
8
2
3
#PTR-4967
Friday, 03 May, 2024
7
1
4
3
0
5
#PTR-4968
Friday, 03 May, 2024
8
8
6
7
1
9
#PTR-4961
Thursday, 02 May, 2024
3
5
1
9
4
1
#PTR-4962
Thursday, 02 May, 2024
6
6
7
8
1
8
#PTR-4963
Thursday, 02 May, 2024
4
5
9
8
1
6
#PTR-4964
Thursday, 02 May, 2024
2
7
3
0
8
0
#PTR-4957
Wednesday, 01 May, 2024
4
4
8
3
5
9
#PTR-4958
Wednesday, 01 May, 2024
1
2
5
4
6
9
#PTR-4959
Wednesday, 01 May, 2024
9
8
1
6
2
7
#PTR-4960
Wednesday, 01 May, 2024
0
3
1
9
4
5
#PTR-4953
Tuesday, 30 April, 2024
9
0
8
3
4
1
#PTR-4954
Tuesday, 30 April, 2024
9
0
6
3
4
8
#PTR-4955
Tuesday, 30 April, 2024
1
6
3
9
0
1
#PTR-4956
Tuesday, 30 April, 2024
6
9
8
7
2
3
#PTR-4949
Monday, 29 April, 2024
1
2
4
5
6
9
#PTR-4950
Monday, 29 April, 2024
5
6
1
3
2
8
#PTR-4951
Monday, 29 April, 2024
2
0
8
3
9
4
#PTR-4952
Monday, 29 April, 2024
4
3
0
9
8
0
#PTR-4945
Sunday, 28 April, 2024
4
5
7
6
3
1
#PTR-4946
Sunday, 28 April, 2024
3
1
8
7
3
4
#PTR-4947
Sunday, 28 April, 2024
7
7
4
5
6
0
#PTR-4948
Sunday, 28 April, 2024
0
0
6
3
4
5
#PTR-4941
Saturday, 27 April, 2024
3
2
6
0
5
8
#PTR-4942
Saturday, 27 April, 2024
8
8
3
5
6
0
#PTR-4943
Saturday, 27 April, 2024
3
5
1
7
1
8
#PTR-4944
Saturday, 27 April, 2024
5
1
1
9
2
7
#PTR-4937
Friday, 26 April, 2024
7
7
1
3
2
5
#PTR-4938
Friday, 26 April, 2024
4
6
9
1
2
4
#PTR-4939
Friday, 26 April, 2024
9
4
1
6
2
7
#PTR-4940
Friday, 26 April, 2024
3
7
5
8
0
6
#PTR-4933
Thursday, 25 April, 2024
1
6
0
2
4
7
#PTR-4934
Thursday, 25 April, 2024
3
2
7
0
5
6
#PTR-4935
Thursday, 25 April, 2024
1
6
3
2
3
8
#PTR-4936
Thursday, 25 April, 2024
9
6
1
6
2
3
#PTR-4929
Wednesday, 24 April, 2024
3
5
0
0
9
8
#PTR-4930
Wednesday, 24 April, 2024
5
7
2
3
6
1
#PTR-4931
Wednesday, 24 April, 2024
4
0
5
6
4
6
#PTR-4932
Wednesday, 24 April, 2024
2
2
5
3
4
8
#PTR-4925
Tuesday, 23 April, 2024
7
9
4
6
8
1
#PTR-4926
Tuesday, 23 April, 2024
9
6
1
3
2
5
#PTR-4927
Tuesday, 23 April, 2024
7
7
8
2
6
3
#PTR-4928
Tuesday, 23 April, 2024
4
0
6
5
2
6
#PTR-4921
Monday, 22 April, 2024
8
1
0
5
3
7
#PTR-4922
Monday, 22 April, 2024
1
4
4
8
3
5
#PTR-4923
Monday, 22 April, 2024
6
5
1
0
2
9
#PTR-4924
Monday, 22 April, 2024
3
5
0
7
1
2
#PTR-4917
Sunday, 21 April, 2024
3
4
1
0
6
0
#PTR-4918
Sunday, 21 April, 2024
3
9
0
1
8
2
#PTR-4919
Sunday, 21 April, 2024
3
7
5
6
4
9
#PTR-4920
Sunday, 21 April, 2024
6
0
1
8
2
7
#PTR-4913
Saturday, 20 April, 2024
0
1
3
5
2
4
#PTR-4914
Saturday, 20 April, 2024
7
5
8
9
3
0
#PTR-4915
Saturday, 20 April, 2024
5
2
7
1
6
2
#PTR-4916
Saturday, 20 April, 2024
2
9
5
0
4
8
#PTR-4909
Friday, 19 April, 2024
7
6
1
9
2
8
#PTR-4910
Friday, 19 April, 2024
6
1
1
3
2
4
#PTR-4911
Friday, 19 April, 2024
1
0
3
4
2
5
#PTR-4912
Friday, 19 April, 2024
1
3
3
5
6
4
#PTR-4905
Thursday, 18 April, 2024
4
4
5
3
2
3
#PTR-4906
Thursday, 18 April, 2024
8
9
2
6
1
6
#PTR-4907
Thursday, 18 April, 2024
4
3
9
0
3
8
#PTR-4908
Thursday, 18 April, 2024
7
8
0
6
5
2
#PTR-4901
Wednesday, 17 April, 2024
0
5
7
6
4
8
#PTR-4902
Wednesday, 17 April, 2024
4
7
7
6
0
5
#PTR-4903
Wednesday, 17 April, 2024
6
4
0
5
2
1
#PTR-4904
Wednesday, 17 April, 2024
6
2
1
8
3
3
#PTR-4897
Tuesday, 16 April, 2024
0
3
3
7
5
2
#PTR-4898
Tuesday, 16 April, 2024
1
1
2
1
9
3
#PTR-4899
Tuesday, 16 April, 2024
5
3
4
1
3
7
#PTR-4900
Tuesday, 16 April, 2024
4
0
5
4
1
9
#PTR-4893
Monday, 15 April, 2024
3
7
4
1
8
9
#PTR-4894
Monday, 15 April, 2024
8
0
8
1
2
7
#PTR-4895
Monday, 15 April, 2024
0
8
5
7
9
5
#PTR-4896
Monday, 15 April, 2024
1
4
1
6
5
8
#PTR-4889
Sunday, 14 April, 2024
8
7
2
7
6
4
#PTR-4890
Sunday, 14 April, 2024
0
3
4
7
9
6
#PTR-4891
Sunday, 14 April, 2024
2
2
9
1
4
0
#PTR-4892
Sunday, 14 April, 2024
4
1
3
9
7
6
#PTR-4885
Saturday, 13 April, 2024
8
1
5
8
3
0
#PTR-4886
Saturday, 13 April, 2024
1
5
0
8
4
0
#PTR-4887
Saturday, 13 April, 2024
4
1
3
7
6
2
#PTR-4888
Saturday, 13 April, 2024
2
0
4
5
9
0
#PTR-4881
Friday, 12 April, 2024
5
0
2
3
5
3
#PTR-4882
Friday, 12 April, 2024
0
9
1
6
5
7
#PTR-4883
Friday, 12 April, 2024
5
3
1
9
1
8
#PTR-4884
Friday, 12 April, 2024
3
4
0
7
1
8

Copyright © PATRAS LOTTERY All rights reserved