Patras Lottery Daily 4

Winning History

#PTR-0445
Tuesday, 30 March, 2021
5
7
1
2
2
1
#PTR-0446
Tuesday, 30 March, 2021
9
9
0
9
5
8
#PTR-0447
Tuesday, 30 March, 2021
6
8
4
9
3
0
#PTR-0448
Tuesday, 30 March, 2021
8
7
2
8
8
3
#PTR-0441
Monday, 29 March, 2021
9
3
1
0
5
7
#PTR-0442
Monday, 29 March, 2021
6
6
8
4
9
1
#PTR-0443
Monday, 29 March, 2021
9
6
8
7
8
6
#PTR-0444
Monday, 29 March, 2021
3
1
6
7
5
8
#PTR-0437
Sunday, 28 March, 2021
7
4
1
4
8
8
#PTR-0438
Sunday, 28 March, 2021
5
6
7
3
1
2
#PTR-0439
Sunday, 28 March, 2021
2
4
9
8
8
2
#PTR-0440
Sunday, 28 March, 2021
5
7
7
1
3
1
#PTR-0433
Saturday, 27 March, 2021
2
8
3
1
1
6
#PTR-0434
Saturday, 27 March, 2021
3
3
8
3
1
5
#PTR-0435
Saturday, 27 March, 2021
8
4
6
4
0
7
#PTR-0436
Saturday, 27 March, 2021
2
3
6
1
4
5
#PTR-0429
Friday, 26 March, 2021
3
4
1
6
0
4
#PTR-0430
Friday, 26 March, 2021
4
6
5
8
4
6
#PTR-0431
Friday, 26 March, 2021
5
1
2
3
5
3
#PTR-0432
Friday, 26 March, 2021
2
1
3
9
3
6
#PTR-0425
Thursday, 25 March, 2021
8
9
7
3
2
2
#PTR-0426
Thursday, 25 March, 2021
1
6
2
9
0
6
#PTR-0427
Thursday, 25 March, 2021
7
0
9
6
8
8
#PTR-0428
Thursday, 25 March, 2021
3
4
6
7
3
8
#PTR-0421
Wednesday, 24 March, 2021
8
9
4
3
9
6
#PTR-0422
Wednesday, 24 March, 2021
4
4
8
9
1
7
#PTR-0423
Wednesday, 24 March, 2021
6
0
2
8
2
3
#PTR-0424
Wednesday, 24 March, 2021
8
9
0
9
0
8
#PTR-0417
Tuesday, 23 March, 2021
4
2
9
9
4
0
#PTR-0418
Tuesday, 23 March, 2021
4
0
0
9
3
5
#PTR-0419
Tuesday, 23 March, 2021
8
9
2
5
1
2
#PTR-0420
Tuesday, 23 March, 2021
1
8
8
0
4
6
#PTR-0413
Monday, 22 March, 2021
2
8
2
7
8
9
#PTR-0414
Monday, 22 March, 2021
3
6
7
6
4
0
#PTR-0415
Monday, 22 March, 2021
9
9
4
3
3
6
#PTR-0416
Monday, 22 March, 2021
6
7
5
7
9
2
#PTR-0409
Sunday, 21 March, 2021
2
1
2
8
4
5
#PTR-0410
Sunday, 21 March, 2021
8
9
8
2
2
5
#PTR-0411
Sunday, 21 March, 2021
7
5
2
4
8
2
#PTR-0412
Sunday, 21 March, 2021
5
8
3
0
7
9
#PTR-0405
Saturday, 20 March, 2021
5
0
3
4
0
6
#PTR-0406
Saturday, 20 March, 2021
6
1
4
2
0
6
#PTR-0407
Saturday, 20 March, 2021
2
3
4
6
1
2
#PTR-0408
Saturday, 20 March, 2021
9
7
8
2
0
0
#PTR-0401
Friday, 19 March, 2021
3
3
4
7
3
5
#PTR-0402
Friday, 19 March, 2021
9
7
5
5
9
4
#PTR-0403
Friday, 19 March, 2021
6
0
2
7
4
8
#PTR-0404
Friday, 19 March, 2021
7
3
1
6
0
0
#PTR-0397
Thursday, 18 March, 2021
2
3
5
8
7
6
#PTR-0398
Thursday, 18 March, 2021
7
9
8
0
4
2
#PTR-0399
Thursday, 18 March, 2021
7
2
0
7
1
1
#PTR-0400
Thursday, 18 March, 2021
3
4
5
3
1
3
#PTR-0393
Wednesday, 17 March, 2021
3
1
4
7
8
2
#PTR-0394
Wednesday, 17 March, 2021
3
4
3
8
1
8
#PTR-0395
Wednesday, 17 March, 2021
5
4
7
4
1
2
#PTR-0396
Wednesday, 17 March, 2021
5
0
6
5
3
0
#PTR-0389
Tuesday, 16 March, 2021
6
7
7
3
2
0
#PTR-0390
Tuesday, 16 March, 2021
3
6
7
2
8
8
#PTR-0391
Tuesday, 16 March, 2021
3
2
1
1
9
3
#PTR-0392
Tuesday, 16 March, 2021
1
4
4
8
1
9
#PTR-0385
Monday, 15 March, 2021
1
0
2
2
2
0
#PTR-0386
Monday, 15 March, 2021
8
1
4
1
5
8
#PTR-0387
Monday, 15 March, 2021
2
0
9
6
5
4
#PTR-0388
Monday, 15 March, 2021
3
7
6
4
7
3
#PTR-0381
Sunday, 14 March, 2021
5
6
9
2
2
8
#PTR-0382
Sunday, 14 March, 2021
7
7
0
0
2
8
#PTR-0383
Sunday, 14 March, 2021
2
1
8
8
1
8
#PTR-0384
Sunday, 14 March, 2021
8
1
9
3
3
3
#PTR-0377
Saturday, 13 March, 2021
7
3
4
0
0
3
#PTR-0378
Saturday, 13 March, 2021
8
0
5
3
6
6
#PTR-0379
Saturday, 13 March, 2021
9
6
4
1
8
5
#PTR-0380
Saturday, 13 March, 2021
4
0
1
4
5
8
#PTR-0373
Friday, 12 March, 2021
9
9
4
8
6
3
#PTR-0374
Friday, 12 March, 2021
9
4
2
8
2
2
#PTR-0375
Friday, 12 March, 2021
3
1
4
0
5
3
#PTR-0376
Friday, 12 March, 2021
1
2
7
7
0
5
#PTR-0369
Thursday, 11 March, 2021
4
5
7
1
0
1
#PTR-0370
Thursday, 11 March, 2021
8
5
3
2
5
7
#PTR-0371
Thursday, 11 March, 2021
4
1
8
1
1
3
#PTR-0372
Thursday, 11 March, 2021
9
3
4
1
1
6
#PTR-0365
Wednesday, 10 March, 2021
5
7
4
5
9
6
#PTR-0366
Wednesday, 10 March, 2021
3
1
8
4
2
0
#PTR-0367
Wednesday, 10 March, 2021
6
4
5
0
0
0
#PTR-0368
Wednesday, 10 March, 2021
5
9
7
8
6
6
#PTR-0361
Tuesday, 09 March, 2021
5
4
7
0
9
0
#PTR-0362
Tuesday, 09 March, 2021
3
7
4
6
8
6
#PTR-0363
Tuesday, 09 March, 2021
6
3
1
4
5
5
#PTR-0364
Tuesday, 09 March, 2021
6
7
1
1
6
8
#PTR-0357
Monday, 08 March, 2021
1
9
5
4
7
1
#PTR-0358
Monday, 08 March, 2021
6
4
8
1
7
6
#PTR-0359
Monday, 08 March, 2021
8
7
8
2
0
2
#PTR-0360
Monday, 08 March, 2021
5
8
1
0
9
3
#PTR-0353
Sunday, 07 March, 2021
8
6
1
7
4
6
#PTR-0354
Sunday, 07 March, 2021
9
1
0
6
7
3
#PTR-0355
Sunday, 07 March, 2021
9
1
6
7
6
9
#PTR-0356
Sunday, 07 March, 2021
8
9
5
7
8
6
#PTR-0349
Saturday, 06 March, 2021
8
9
3
3
5
8
#PTR-0350
Saturday, 06 March, 2021
9
6
7
3
7
4
#PTR-0351
Saturday, 06 March, 2021
1
9
0
6
9
4
#PTR-0352
Saturday, 06 March, 2021
2
5
2
9
9
0
#PTR-0345
Friday, 05 March, 2021
6
8
0
0
5
1
#PTR-0346
Friday, 05 March, 2021
4
8
0
7
9
8
#PTR-0347
Friday, 05 March, 2021
7
2
9
0
9
5
#PTR-0348
Friday, 05 March, 2021
1
1
1
1
4
2
#PTR-0341
Thursday, 04 March, 2021
5
2
7
8
1
9
#PTR-0342
Thursday, 04 March, 2021
6
6
6
6
4
4
#PTR-0343
Thursday, 04 March, 2021
1
8
7
0
9
9
#PTR-0344
Thursday, 04 March, 2021
6
6
5
8
6
2
#PTR-0337
Wednesday, 03 March, 2021
1
3
8
1
7
8
#PTR-0338
Wednesday, 03 March, 2021
7
4
0
9
5
6
#PTR-0339
Wednesday, 03 March, 2021
8
7
2
7
5
3
#PTR-0340
Wednesday, 03 March, 2021
2
5
3
3
6
7
#PTR-0333
Tuesday, 02 March, 2021
6
8
1
1
6
9
#PTR-0334
Tuesday, 02 March, 2021
7
0
7
5
1
1
#PTR-0335
Tuesday, 02 March, 2021
9
4
7
4
5
2
#PTR-0336
Tuesday, 02 March, 2021
6
0
5
6
6
5
#PTR-0329
Monday, 01 March, 2021
4
9
0
4
8
3
#PTR-0330
Monday, 01 March, 2021
6
6
6
8
3
7
#PTR-0331
Monday, 01 March, 2021
1
9
3
2
5
4
#PTR-0332
Monday, 01 March, 2021
4
7
2
3
2
3
#PTR-0325
Sunday, 28 February, 2021
7
4
4
3
3
9
#PTR-0326
Sunday, 28 February, 2021
5
4
0
4
6
9
#PTR-0327
Sunday, 28 February, 2021
9
7
7
7
4
2
#PTR-0328
Sunday, 28 February, 2021
6
8
8
3
6
9
#PTR-0321
Saturday, 27 February, 2021
7
5
7
2
3
8
#PTR-0322
Saturday, 27 February, 2021
7
9
0
8
4
1
#PTR-0323
Saturday, 27 February, 2021
3
6
4
9
0
9
#PTR-0324
Saturday, 27 February, 2021
4
8
7
9
5
6

Copyright © PATRAS LOTTERY All rights reserved